We store cookies on your device to make sure we give you the best experience on this website. I'm fine with this - Turn cookies off
Switch to an accessible version of this website which is easier to read. (requires cookies)

Executive Committee

Angela Togni - Chair

chair@erewashlibdems.org.uk

James Archer - Vice Chair

james.archer@erewashlibdems.org.uk

Alex Richards - Secretary

secretary@erewashlibdems.org.uk

Jane Oseman - Treasurer

treasurer@erewashlibdems.org.uk

Jonathan Sneade - Membership Secretary

members@erewashlibdems.org.uk

Martin Lowe - Data Officer

data@erewashlibdems.org.uk

Sarah Cresswell

Robert Mee

Councillor for West Hallam and Dale Abbey.

robert.mee@erewashlibdems.org.uk