We store cookies on your device to make sure we give you the best experience on this website. I'm fine with this - Turn cookies off
Switch to an accessible version of this website which is easier to read. (requires cookies)

Derbyshire County Council Elections - 6th May 2021

We have selected our candidates for the Derbyshire County Council Elections on 6th May.

Electoral Divisions

Breadsall and West Hallam - Robert Mee
robert.mee@erewashlibdems.org.uk

Ilkeston East - Kristopher Watts
kristopher.watts@erewashlibdems.org.uk

Ilkeston South - Angela Togni
angela.togni@erewashlibdems.org.uk

Ilkeston West - Jenny Smith
jenny.smith@erewashlibdems.org.uk

Long Eaton - Rachel Allen
rachel.allen@erewashlibdems.org.uk

Petersham - Jane Oseman
jane.oseman@erewashlibdems.org.uk

Sandiacre - Susan Watts
susan.watts@erewashlibdems.org.uk

Sawley - James Archer
james.archer@erewashlibdems.org.uk

Erewash Borough - Derbyshire Electoral Divisions

Erewash Borough Council By-Elections - 6th May 2021

There are two by-elections being fought on 6th May 2021, these have been caused by the resignations of two Labour Councillors who have moved out of the borough and felt that they could no longer continue as councillors.

Hallam Fields (1 of 2 Councillors) - Angela Togni
angela.togni@erewashlibdems.org.uk

Nottingham Road (1 of 2 Councillors) - Rodney Allen
rodney.allen@erewashlibdems.org.uk

Erewash Borough (© OpenStreetMap contributors - Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0)

Derbyshire Police and Crime Commissioner - 6th May 2021 (Postponed from May 2020)

Stan Heptinstall

Erewash Borough Council Elections - May 2023

38 councillors are elected by wards in this election and make up Erewash Borough Council. All wards elect either two or three councillors. The selection process has not started for this election. If you are a member who would like to be considered as a candidate in the Borough Council elections please get in touch by emailing info@erewashlibdems.org.uk.

Awsworth Road (2 Councillors)
Breaston (2 Councillors)
Cotmanhay (2 Councillors)
Derby Road East (2 Councillors)
Derby Road West (3 Councillors)
Draycott and Risley (2 Councillors)
Hallam Fields (2 Councillors)
Kirk Hallam and Stanton-by-Dale (3 Councillors)
Larklands (3 Councillors)
Little Eaton and Stanley (2 Councillors)
Little Hallam (2 Councillors)
Long Eaton Central (3 Councillors)
Nottingham Road (2 Councillors)
Ockbrook and Borrowash (3 Councillors)
Sandiacre (3 Councillors)
Sawley (3 Councillors)
Shipley View (2 Councillors)
West Hallam and Dale Abbey (3 Councillors)
Wilsthorpe (3 Councillors)

Erewash Borough (© OpenStreetMap contributors - Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0)

General Election - May 2024

Erewash Borough covers the Erewash consistuency and parts of the Mid-Derbyshire consistuency, we have currently not confirmed our Prospective Parliamentary Candidates for either constituency in May 2024. James Archer and Felix Dodds were the candidates for the constituencies at the last election in 12 December 2019.

James Archer - Parliametary Candidate for Erewash 2019

Felix Dodds - Parliametary Candidate for Mid Derbyshire 2019